Board of Directors

The election for Board of Directors positions takes place in early January each year. Nominating information is available here.


Mandy Fuller                       President

Gwenavre Chaffee                 Vice-President

Kathy Taphouse                      Treasurer

Brittany Weaver                      Secretary

Lauren Glass                            Member at Large

Nancy Colflesh                         Member at Large

Rebecca Reagan                       Member at Large

Courtney Gordon                     Member at Large

Jessica Harden                         Past President

Meghan Eldred-Woolsey      Artistic Director, non-voting board member

Comments are closed.